Support 805.461.7300
Our Technology. Your Success.

New 2024 Mailers Technical Advisory Committee Members

December 29, 2023

Announcing the New 2024 Mailers Technical Advisory Committee Members

The Postmaster Generals’ Mailers Technical Advisory Committee (MTAC) is pleased to announce the new Executive Committee members and current and newly elected industry focus group leaders and industry shape-based leaders for the 2024-2025 term.

The USPS Executive Committee members have stayed the same, and they are:
Steven Monteith – Postal Chair
Chief Customer & Marketing Officer & EVP

Judy de Torok – Postal Co-Vice Chair
Vice President, Corporate Affairs

Lindsey Taylor – Postal Co-Vice Chair
Director, Industry Engagement & Outreach – Corporate Affairs

Danielle Young – Program Manager/Secretary
Manager, Industry Engagement Strategy

The Industry Executive Committee members for this new term are:
Lisa Wurman – Industry Co-Chair (2024-2025)
Postal Affairs Manager

Deborah Damore - Industry Vice Chair & Treasurer (2024-2025)
Director, Postal Affairs
Enru Logistics & Postal Optimization

Bob Rosser – Immediate Past Industry Chair (2024-2025)
Director, Postal Affairs, Products & Services
IWCO Direct

Current industry focus group leaders and newly elected shape-based industry leaders:
Industry Focus Group Leaders
Rose Flanagan - Entry, Payment, Product
Representing: Delivery Technology Advocacy Council (DTAC)
Manager, Postal Strategies & Logistics, Data-Mail Inc

Tom Glassman - Service Precision
Representing: Mailers Hub
Director, Services Programs, MS Programs, Ricoh USA, Inc.

Adam Collinson - Data, Technology, Addressing
Representing: Association for Mail Electronic Enhancement (AMEE)
Director of Address Intelligence, Grayhair Software

Industry Shape Base Leaders
Glen Swyers - Letters - Marketing Mail
Representing: Association for Print Technologies (APTECH)
Director, Marketing Integration, Imagine Charlotte

Scott Holton - Letters - First-Class Mail
Representing: National Postal Policy Council (NPPC)
Postal Affairs Manager, Progressive Insurance

Eric Kisgen - Flats - Periodicals
Representing: News/Media Alliance (NMA)
Director, Postal Operations, Meredith Corporation

Carol Kliewer - Flats - Marketing Mail & Bound Printed Matter (BPM)
Representing: Saturation Mailers Coalition (SMC)
Vice President, Logistics & Distribution, Vericast

Alvin Serrano - Packages
Representing: International Mailers’ Advisory (IMAG)
US Network Project Manager, Sendle

Source: USPS MTAC Team

« Back to News
I can't tell you how much I appreciate the awesome tech support you guys give. I am NEVER going back to postal soft... you guys have spoiled me.
M.D., Paradise, CA